Reviews

What you say about DGU
"excellent service, ordered primeman boxer 6" leg large. waist size perfect for my 38/39" waist, best pouch ever, roomy with a slight hangfree feel with slight support. Postage free is a bonus"
- bestfit, huntingdon December 2020
"Once again DGU has come up trumps with excellent and fast service. Quality as good as ever "
- irishguy, stoke October 2020
"I became a DGU customer in 2016 buying a number of Joe Snyder products since then, jocks, thongs and mini briefs. The service and quality of the products has always been second to none. This time I wasn't sure what to purchase as the thongs I loved had been discontinued. I had an email conversation with Adam who responded almost immediately with clear advice about product and sizing. I ordered 2 of the Bulge Enhancement Thongs 02. I am delighted with the style, fit and colour. Thank you Adam and DGU, as always perfect service and fast delivery."
- GeorgeB, Banbury August 2020
"Excellent service , speedy delivery hope to order again soon just the right fit and quality thanks again"
- TImoff, GB June 2020
"Product lovely, fit perfect, service excellent. I have the ordinary Modus camo tangas as a result. Modus were new to me but I would definitely recommend them and DeadGoodUndies."
- A Lopez, United Kingdom April 2020
"Great site, exceptional customer service and one very happy customer. Adam goes the extra mile every time."
- Ian H, London September 2019
"Once again speedy delivery with my order as I had ordered before 1pm ordered a vast range but the best ones I like to wear is the Doreanse micro string so comfy hardly know you are wearing them and as I'm a chef these are the best string to wear as this weather is scorching . and even my girlfriend loves them on me too"
- markymark, Lincolnshire July 2019
"I'm always pleased with the fast service I get when I order. I.t's a pity you don't show the object of the cover-up! Mainly the penis. American underwear firms do! Then they can show the penis support string. DGU REPLY: Thanks for your feedback. The reason why we don't is that we don't want google to class us as an adult website as that will hurt our position in the search engine results"
- Augustus John, Winchester UK May 2019
"Ordered recently several pairs of Modus vivendi following the size charts given perfect fit Im usually a medium but following chart ordered large and they fit perfectly as come small fitting As always very fast service and excellent products "
- irishmick , West Mids May 2019
"Once again ordered some sale items thurs received Fri special delivery delighted as always with quality and fir "
- irishmick, Stoke February 2019
"Ordered some sale items over weekend arrived Tues excellent goods and great service "
- irishmick, Staffs September 2018
"i am very happy with all my orders from dead good undies.wish they had a fan page to upload selfies"
- Kash, west midlands September 2018
"Second order of Obviously and extremely happy. Will be back for more soon."
- Colin, UK January 2018
"Another speedy delivery ordered on wed afternoon & got my parcel fri morning great service again "
- Paul, Scotland January 2018
"First time purchasing from this site, and what a pleasure it was. Great choice, very friendly and helpful service. Would definately recomend and will definately be shopping again. Excellent Thankyou. "
- Rob. H, Norwich June 2017
"Fantastic selection, great prices and efficient delivery service. I'm delighted to have found this sight and will continue to use it for all of my underwear needs. Keep up the fantastic work deadgoodundies team!"
- T Rad, London June 2017
"Fantastic undies and sexy underwear, shorts, swimwear etc. Excellent quality and great service. Brilliant hassle free web site and ease of shopping too. Well done."
- Leather shorts, Norfolk January 2017
"I have used Dead Good Undies for almost 10 years and find the products and levels of service ''second to none''. If for any reason the item needs changing, providing it is returned in original wrapping and condition, with labels intact then I have not had any problems in this respect either. This company comes Highly Recommended and i am about to order once again. "
- Robin A Woodruff, Bucks UK December 2016
"Ordered Olaf-Benz all in one swimmer, wonderful mail order service...."
- Bob, South Staffordshire November 2016
"A wonderful company to deal with, Body Art undies are fantastic, very sensual and excellent fit . Will be using DGU all the time now. Ordered Friday received goods on Monday!!"
- TC, Godsrone September 2016
"DGU has the best stock and the most excellent customer service as well as lightning fast delivery times! I'm now a repeat customer because the selection is tough to find anywhere else! Love the Sukrew and Obviously and Manstore pants! Also love the plain packaging :) makes receiving deliveries at work easy. I can't recommend DGU enough!"
- SKTB, Cambridgeshire September 2016
"Very impressed with the prompt and efficient service (5 days from order to receipt). Pleased with the Manstore products that I bought, I would have no hesitation in buying from you in the future."
- Mick., Spain. August 2016
"Ordered the Olaf-Benz multi coloured swimwear and the Modus - Viviendi classic swim brief . Both delivered quicker than I expected . Have used DGU for thongs before . Brilliant service and sizing advice. After wearing the Olaf-Benz for two weeks in and out of the pool and sea the fit is still brilliant and the wife's smile is even bigger He He !! Keep up the great work will use again."
- Rob , South East July 2016
"DGU's Customer Services went beyond the call of duty in helping me with an on-line problem, as well as processing my order with their usual reliability. In contrast, one famous name deserves a bunch of garlic for an "Improved System" which was a complete train-wreck. And they have still done nothing to pick up the pieces. Customers with any sense will go happily to the one business and, if possible, avoid the other."
- Mr S, Brighton January 2016
"As promised, the package arrived yesterday morning at my office…tried everything on last night when I finally got home from meetings and classes…and it was all perfect! You folks run a very efficient organisation! Well done! Hats off! Way to go! …and words like that. More importantly, thanks for the great service!"
- D Kovar, Essex June 2015
"arrived even before I got around to check my email telling me the goods had despatched!! I've decided to return for a better fitting shirt after comparing with my other clothes. The turnaround time is just as impressive. Gift bags + other nice touches that you would expect only from the genuine + dedicated."
- an impressed customer, USA March 2015
"I have done a lot of business online but i have never run across a site where are the staff is so - professional --this accommodating nor this polite ---it is a pleasure to do with business with people who know how to do business"
- JEFFREY, USA March 2015
"Another deadgoodundies.com order arrived! great customer service from adam, well packed, excellent fit and she loves the fit on or off. you can not go wrong ordering from deadgoodundies.com highly recommended from this repeat customer!"
- Jim, USA March 2015
"The HOM h01 micro briefs are fantastic. i have always liked bikini underwear,for the way they look. how ever getting them to fit just right is another matter.these are great, also i like all the colors i;m tired of gray ,white,and black. the more colors the better thanks"
- MIKE, UK March 2015
"Another deadgoodundies.com order arrived as advertised, fast shipping to usa, packed well, highly recommended, adam provides great customer service and follow-up. if only all internet firms provided this level of service!"
- JIM KELLY, USA March 2015
"Hom`s quality is renowned, deadgoodundies quality of service is well deserved and of the highest order.never had a problem would recommend to all."
- TIM STEPHENSON, USA March 2015
"I just wanted to say thanks to DGU for the fast delivery of my Doreanse thongs. The products were perfect in every way and the price WOW!!! I couldn't believe that they should be so high quality at such a low price compared to other brands. Well done deadgooundies, keep up the good work. "
- Robert Jones, UK December 2014
"I have had the pleasure of ordering from deadgoodundies for a few months. I quickly realized the Customer services with these people is dramatically better than most businesses. Case in point, I requested an item not carried with this site and they went way beyond the call of duty to obtain the product for me. I have never seen such superior customer service in all my life."
- James Hanson, USA June 2014
"You just can't fault the service of 'deadgoodundies'. You order one day and the goods are here the next. excellent! The quality of the underwear is second to none, I have been wearing thongs and g'string since I was at college. but it has taken a long time to find underwear as comfortable and sexy as 'deadgoodundies'. It feels superb under my suits and excellent out of them..!!"
- TonyT, USA June 2014
"Had my order shipped to the U.S. in 5 day's. Everything in life should work as well as deadgoodundies.com. Great service."
- Sean C, USA June 2014
"I ordered my HOM HO1's on Thursday and they arrived on Friday morning. You know you get superb products from HOM and you certainly get superb service from deadgoodundiescom. It's a great looking website with a superb range of HOM's. I'll certainly be back again...."
- Paul, USA June 2014
"Just received my first order of deadgoodundiescom and the service was fast and efficient, I live in the California USA and it only took 7 day to get my order. HOM underwear is the greatest. First time I have owned HOM and they fit like a glove, great fabrics and fantastic styling. Thanks, SM"
- Sm, California, USA June 2014
"Recieved my order in 5 days delivered to Bahrain over the Christmas period. Fantastic service and products. I will certainly be back for more. Thank you Deadgoodundies."
- Keith, Bahrain June 2014
"Made my first order with deadgoodundies & I'm absolutely impressed with it. Needless to say the package arrived within 5 days & I live in the far East. It's the best on-line purchase I've done so far. Furthermore, Adam answers any of your emails really quick - it's like talking to him on the phone!"
- BK, Singapore June 2014
"This is the second order I have received from Deadgoodundies. They give a speedy and reliable service and offer first class underwear.Their telephone service is also excellent, which is unusual for an internet site.I will keep on ordering."
- Roland Horseman, UK June 2014
"HOMs are my *favorite* underwear around! The selection at deadgoodundies.com is great and the speed with which I received my order -- phenomonal!!!"
- Jonathan, June 2014
"Fantastic! Living in the U.S., the HOM collection is hard to find at retail. I usually stock up on HOM on European business trips. Very cool site!"
- MIKEY, June 2014
"Easy to use website featuring genuine HOM products, fast shipping to USA, Adam provides great customer service and follow-up, highly recommended to internet buyers. Will be back again!"
- JIM, June 2014
"The service at deadgoodundies.com is great and helped me find a particular style. HOM products are nearly impossible to find in the U.S. and I'm glad to have found this site. And, shipping to the U.S. is surprisingly quick. Thanks much!"
- J.J., June 2014
"I have been purchasing merchandise online for years. deadgoodundies literally ships within 30 minutes of my online order. Delivery to the U.S.A. takes 5 days. Amazingly faster than ordering from other underwear e-tailers in the U.S.A."
- Richard, June 2014
"Doing business with deadgoodundies.com has been more than satisfactory in every way. Ordering from a firm outside the United State and the delivery itself were a concern to me. Delivery was faster than I would have expected. What more could I ask?"
- D. May, June 2014
"As a new customer can I just say how impressed I am with the quick efficient service you offer and the fact you really do care about your customers....... discovering deadgoodundies for me has been a great experience....and the products are amazing!"
- S. Shute, June 2014
"fantastic service, ordered from you for the second time, placed order 2pm Tuesday afternoon, was wearing my new Plume string xxl by 9am the following day! keep up the good work"
- john, June 2014
"Don't even hesitate from using deadgoodundies.com - the customer service is second to none, the items are very high quality, the delivery is remarkable, and the price is good too! Many thanks for all your help and for great service!"
- Nic, June 2014
"Your service is fantastic, usually next day delivery. Prices and range unbeatable. I am a great fan of HO1, since I bought my first two pairs in April 2000 - white cotton- so comfortable and convenient - I just did not wnat to take them off. I had worn Hom tangas before, but found them a bit on the tight side, usually wore a size or so larger. I still have some of these which I wear from time to time. Does anyone else think the "Plume XXL" name a bit unfortunate? - I had an immediate image of a very fat guy in a G-string - not a ppretty sight. Is it just the way my mind works?"
- Matt, June 2014
"Just received my Plume String and Massai Swim thong, very pleased with items, received within 1 working day of placing order online! Great items, with great service, what more could you want? Thanks very much! Look forward to increasing my hom collection shortly"
- Simon Jackson, June 2014
"This e-retailer is more like a friend than a webmaster or salesman. I incorrectly entered my credit card expiration date. He emailed me asking for my phone number here in Michigan, USA. He called me within 10 minutes to correct the digits and my order was in the mail within 15 minutes. YOU WILL NOT FIND ANY BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE! Thanks Adam."
- Richard, June 2014
"Wow! I am so glad that I found this website. My underwear will never be the same again. The service and delivery is first class. I will be singing your praise to my friends. Congratulations on your achievements! "
- Chris, June 2014
"Your site is not only well designed, your service is incredible - I received your shipment faster than vendors here in the States. Will definitely continue to shop and build those points. Thanks for making it such a pleasure to shop with you!"
- Dutch, June 2014
"Just received Hom design mini I tried ordering Hom from the United States and or Canadian websites and I finally found a site that carries the right site that carries the right size for me I had ordered XL which is their largest with this place I order size 40 or XXL finally they fit "
- Bernard Mazrolle, June 2014
"Just returned from cyprus, where the massai string was a real head turner on the beaches. It attracted all the right attention, and left me with the minimal white bits... please bring back the Plume G strings, it has to be the ultimate undrwear, go on, you know you want to..."
- TonyT, June 2014
"the quality of service from this web site shop realy good and friendly with good responce to your requierments the swim wear fits like a seconds skin and is exclent quality thank you "
- ian, June 2014
"Hom thongs and g-strings are simply the best, very comfy, don't know you're wearing them and is now all that I wear. Would never go back to anything else and this is added to by the fantastic prices and service offered by deadgoodundies"
- James, June 2014
"Very high quality items, perfect fit, and got a free small laundry bag too! Goods arrived on US west coast just one week after ordering. No tax to pay at either end. If you aren't familiar with HOM, watch out with sizes - I am normally 30/32 but need 34 in HOM. Helpful reviews too ;)"
- Homlad, June 2014
"Great service, everything arrived as expected in terms of colour and size. Will be ordering again for sure. HOM make the best gear!"
- Ozzi, June 2014
"HI,just to say your service was excellent,better than i ever dared hope for.many thanks,TIM STEPHENSON "
- TIM STEPHENSON, June 2014
"Fantastic service, very fast delivery. Keep it up guys. ;O)"
- Arwel O'Neill, June 2014
"Fantastic service. I got my stuff in the USA. just 5 days after placing the order, including weekend."
- Eugene, June 2014
"Superb service, will use again without hesitation. Thanks."
- Ade, June 2014
"great service, received my swim shorts within 2 days including sunday many thanx"
- gerald, June 2014
"Items arrived much quicker than expected. Ordered a size bigger than I actually am and the item fits perfect. Nice and snug. Would definatley recommend deadgoodundies.com to friends. Excellent service!"
- James Glover, June 2014
"Absolutely outstanding service. Who else would set up several comparative photos of similar products and email the pics to you so you can make a better informed choice. A top quality service for a quality product."
- Martyn, June 2014
"Had looked everywhere for HOMwear to revamp other-halfs underwear collection! Found this site, ordered loads, delivery, exchange proceedure etc all excellent - amazingly quick! He was pleased with the surprise parcels and I enjoyed the fashion parade! Will be ordering more very soon. Thanx "
- Gilly, June 2014
"Fantastic service - next day delivery - very impressive"
- Rob, June 2014
"I must say that you are the best site I have ever dealt with. Except for food I buy virtually everything else from the Net. I haven't yet come across a website that is so well designed, a sales operation that is faster than one would not only expect but hope for, and a client service second to none. Even the envelopes the gear arrives in are of top quality. "
- David, June 2014
"I live in Sweden and the stuff only takes a few days to deliver. GREAT"
- Micke, June 2014
"Amazing delivery! ordered friday lunchtime arrived saturday morning. Excellent service wouldn't shop anywhere else for my smalls. And i mean smalls!"
- John, June 2014
"Excellent service - both in rapid delivery and helping me with the website."
- christopher Hull, June 2014
"Ordered on a Friday at midday, arrived Saturday morning! How?! I think my order was delivered by Adam himself :-)"
- Nathan, June 2014
"It is nice to see an Honest company you found a mistake and owned up to it. You don't see that very often from most busnesses"
- Bernard Mazrolle, June 2014
"I live in the US and took advantage of the fantastic clearance that Adam put on the site. HOM's always been one of favorite brands, and near impossible to find locally. Got a great deal and my first interaction with Adam was sterling. He has great customer service and that unerring personal touch. The only scratchy thing was the long delivery to the US (took about 2 weeks). For a spell there, I worried that the items were lost. But it finally arrived in perfect order. Just wanted to thank Adam for putting on a great sale and giving me the best online service I've experienced in a long time."
- Jon, June 2014
"Very impressed all round - from prices in local dollars, the help service and best of all - orders to Oz (the land Downunder) arrive in less than a week!!! "
- Peter from Oz, June 2014
"Great website, great products and great service. Ordered on 28/10 and got it on 8/11 here in South Africa. Agree with previous comments, go for one size bigger. Love my HOM contact string."
- Hein van Eck, June 2014
"Your service is so good with prompt advice regarding the order and shipping. I live in Australia and receive my orders within a week from despatch. Great service -keep it up."
- Grant, June 2014
"product description and sizing very accurate. communication and delivery could not be bettered.this underwear is a joy to wear.buy with confidence"
- david f, June 2014
"Just a quick note to say the service received was A1. Extremely fast delivery. great items. The mutts nuts! Will visit again"
- markxw, June 2014
"Can't fault the service or the product - what more can I say?"
- Paul, June 2014
"Excellent advise, followed by excellent service. Can i have any other words for this site? I purchased HOM Samba strings and micros, Plume strings and Guepard strings. All are gr8 and i will write details in the relevant product reviews. Thanks Adam. You are the best."
- Neuman, June 2014
"deadgoodundies.com is a fantastic site with great customer service, easy to use ordering, a speedy delivery and quality HOM merchandise.Treat Yourself!"
- Carl, June 2014
"Wow! Excellent supersonic service! I was kept informed about dispatch, etc and received my undies in double quick time. I am WELL impressed by the product quality- you guys know how to make a guy feel sexy! Also impressed with excellent customer service and will shop with you again."
- Georgieboy, June 2014
"Until I found deadgoodundies.com it was impossible to get sports thongs in any colours apart from white or black. Now not only do they feel great, but thanks to deadgoodundies they look fantastic as well, not that they didn't before!"
- Stephen, June 2014
"Really good service - had to swap some stuff and it was redelivered the day after it was received. Excellent :-)"
- Gaz, June 2014
"Excellent service. Despatched Wed 1st arrived Mon 6th - in Sydney Aust. Highly recommend."
- arjaysyd, June 2014
"Most excellent service. Fastest overseas delivery I've ever had. Even faster than Amazon. Got my stuff within 4 days of ordering, and mine was an international order ! Amazing, and the products are such good quality. Keep up the good work, and I shall definitely order more stuff from you in future."
- Gene, June 2014
"fantastic service and superb products. Small sizes difficult to frind in shops,you hve not only provided these but also great choice, Keep up the good work"
- mel bowdell, June 2014
"Absolutely fantastic services!Received product in less than 24 hours!Used to buy all the HOM products from figleaves but will definitely switch to deadgoodundies.com from now on!Lowest prices on-line as well!"
- MICHELE, June 2014
"Great business, nices HOM micro briefs received in France after 3 days. Cool site"
- jean-marie, June 2014
"The service is second to none here - absolutely brilliant - I nade an order and was hoping to receive it before going away - Adam despatched it especially so it would arrive in time! Excellent, friendly service and fantastic products - what more can you ask?"
- Mark, June 2014
"As a US buyer, I generally do not buy from abroad, but word of mouth via email and the feedback online compelled me to give Adam and his deadgoodundies site a try. I have never had more pleasant online shopping experience matched with super fast delivery as I have had from here. I *highly* recommend this site! Oh yeah, and the merchandise is "sans pareil!""
- Randy (N2Briefs), June 2014
"deadgoodundies is without a doubt the best retail site I have been on. Service is top notch, order processing is immediate, and I know of very few sites where instant help is available. deadgoodundies definitely has a return customer."
- Ken, June 2014
"thankyou for sending me the correct items i ordered and a very quick great service"
- jason fuller, June 2014
"Placed my second order through deadgoodundies.com on monday....today is saturday, and i recieved the order already - and i live in the western US!!!!!! Adam's dispatch times are really something else - You have a life customer here! And not just because of the amazing dispatch & delivery times, but these are truly slinkiest, most comfy underwear i've ever worn. BRAVO, deadgoodundies.com!"
- ken, June 2014
"Great items and superfast shipment. Unfussed transaction and hussle free ordering and payment. If only all the online stores worked like this..."
- Konstantinos K., June 2014
"Great fast service and now so easy to get my husband his Hom. Australia"
- rene dyer, June 2014
"Was a little doubtful when ordering abroad for the first time (living in France). But everything went right : ordrered on wednesday night, received on next monday morning. And, you know what ? the Plume strings I bought are just wonderful ! I definitely will come back on deadgoodundies.com !"
- Philippe (France), June 2014
"I'm amazed, because I got my first package from deadgoodundies.com within a week of placing the order! The gear was great, but what has really sold me on this site is the quality of the customer service. It's outstanding!!! Adam called from the UK to the USA to make sure that my order was correct. I also had questions via email, and they were answered within an hour. I'm definitely going to be a repeat shopper! -- Rick "
- Rick in Chicago, June 2014
"Great service in time - goods as expected.. Thanks"
- Tony, June 2014
"deadgoodundies can't be beaten; they beat the competition hands down on price, quality and service everytime. You'd be wasting your time to look anywhere else!"
- Nic, June 2014
"SUPER web site SUPER shopping SUPER checkout SUPER quality goods SUPER customer contact from Adam & Staff when telephoned. To sum up with one overused but appropriate word, S U P E R (b) !!!! Will be back."
- Graham Smith, June 2014
"May I just say how pleased I am with the highly efficient responses to my orders? If only all companies treated the customer in the deadgoodundies way!"
- Stephen, June 2014
"Great service, items arrived the day after I placed my first order. Will definitely use deadgoodundies.com again."
- Dave, June 2014
"Top notch service and some of the best prices around. I will certainly buy all my Hom underwear from you in the future."
- Mark, June 2014
"Goods arrived within 2 days. All in perfect order. Excellent service."
- Paul Dean, June 2014
"The little white packs are discrete, and always contain something fun to wear! Ultimate web shopping experience. Great product, prices, and personal service. USA shipping usually 4 days. Micro briefs, Maxi service! "
- PB USA, June 2014
"Just wanted to say excellent service and products. I placed my order yesteday and it arrived today. And as for the products, I have never worn underwear so comfy and sexy and intend to purchase alot more from you over the coming months! "
- Stephen, June 2014
"Fantastic service, with good feedback and arrive next day. Fantastic quality product, Thank you"
- Richard, June 2014
"Wow, my first pair of HOM underwear and they are fantastic, followed up with great service! I will definitely be back for more, Jelly Belly jelly beans were a nice touch too, thanks. "
- Jon, June 2014
"just received my second vast order of underwear and and all were fantastic, perfect fittings ,extremely comfortable and superb fast delivery.Well done deadgoodundies.You should be awarded with something! I can't even feel i have them on they are so smooth in texture.Thanks.zz county durham."
- paul hudson, June 2014
"I want to say how much I appreciate the quick service and the excellent products with which you offer. Absolutely the best E-Tailer around."
- randy, June 2014
"Just had to let you know that the service from you is the best i have ever experienced from an internet shopping site. The goods i ordered arrived the following day, and i am very pleased with all the items. Keep up the good work !! "
- Gary, June 2014
"When it comes to service these guys have got it licked! For an internet company its great to have the 'personal' touch rare these days! - mails are responded to almost immediately (do they sleep??) and orders are send in lightning quick time. Great products - absolutely NO complaints at all - if you've got any reservations about wearing a string or thong then don't - they are the most comfortable things ever - trust me! Thanks for great service and will be doing business again soon!"
- garethlong, June 2014
"Just to let you know that I have just recieved my order. It has only taken 6 days for delivery to Qld Australia and I am absolutely delighted with my purchase. I have bought HOM products for many years, however there are few retailers of thiese exceptional products here in Oz, so I shall be a regular customer of deadgoodundies from now on. Gazz"
- Gazz, June 2014
"Thank you for such a speedy service, i really was not expecting what i ordered to turn up so quickly, you just got yourself a regular shopper!"
- Damien, June 2014
"Really easy to order and really quick delivery"
- shoreham53, June 2014
"I've been a fan of HOM for years and now I can get all the amazingly comfortable items delievered all over the world. They got home, now in Brazil, safe an sound. "
- Christian, June 2014
"Just received my new batch of micros - Fast, Plume II, and For Man. All superb! Have also got Plume string which seems all its talked up to be. Haven't really got on with strings so far but these Plumes feel really comfy as well as being dead sexy!"
- John, June 2014
"Superb service, fast delivery. Thanks very much."
- Brian Curtis, June 2014
"All product are the best , I always wear HOM as thet are my favour brand underwear"
- Danh Nguyen, June 2014
"i love all the underwear by hom and they are allways delivered the next day "
- lee, June 2014
"Another order filled as requested, fabulous service which exceeds expectations. Only 6 days to Australia, well done"
- Gazz51, June 2014
"Hom micros great colours great feel, so light you don't know your wearing them. Service is fantastic. "
- Derek, June 2014
"I thought I'd have a bit of fun and follow Adam's advice in a newsletter to try the HOM Plume string to keep cool. Excellent advice. I also followed his advice about sizing. Again excellent. "
- Mark M., June 2014
"Great service and super quality.Will be back for more."
- Johnny G, June 2014
"bought for the first time, wonderful service next day delivery. products are fantastic fit to perffection "
- andrew gibson, June 2014
"i love the thongs the are so comfy to wear i wear them all the time and a great delivery service "
- lee Darwen, June 2014
"good service as usual and fast delivery. 4 days from the UK to IT. I'll surely purchase some other products from this fantastic internet shop. "
- stefano, June 2014
"I am really very very impressed with the 2 pairs of swim shorts I ordered on Sunady evening which arrived Tuesday morning. I have brough Hom before from stores but your excellent speedy service has won you a new regular online customer. Many thanks Paul. "
- Paul Witts, London, June 2014
"Excellent web site and the live help was great to answer any questions. I have worn HOM gear for years and they, hands down, have the best and sexiest gear for guys! Thanks!"
- Bikiniken, June 2014
"Thanks to all at deadgoodundies.com excellent quality underwear at reasonable prices with super fast delivery,what more could you ask? My good lady is all ready picking out my next order!!"
- Chris, June 2014
"Bought the air hips, the windys, the latitudes and the low rises and they are superb. The comfort/fit is amazing, and they look great aswell. Just a word of warning, I am a 30" and i bought 32" which fit perfectly. They also arrived quickly!"
- Charlie, June 2014
"Just want to say many thank's for the speedy dispatch of my order."
- Derek, June 2014
"WOW! What a great service....A user friendly website and super efficient delivery. I'll be back to buy more and have already recommended the site to my friends. Thanks!"
- Andy S Wales, June 2014
"This was my first order at deadgoodundies but the variety of choice was to great for me. I felt like a kid in a toyshop. So I ordered three hipsters and one string in one order. Haven't got the time yet to show of to my girl. I got everything as ordered within three days here in Holland. Such speedy service. All was in perfect condition. Only one drawback yet, it's a pity that the 3001 series is a bit limmited."
- Jean-Paul van Rijswijk, June 2014
"Just recieved my first pair of Plume trunks. They are so hot, supportive and fabric feels great. My new fav pants."
- Mark, June 2014
"What did you guys do to me Your HOM H01 micro light s have me hooked. their sexy with out being sissy. Ican't wait to wear them to the doctor to show them off.All my play money is going to go to buy underwear"
- mike, June 2014
"purchased a ussac micro and another (i got the last one!!! too bad, so sad!!!) quick shipping acroos the atlantic to florida. top quality suits. they are on my favorite list! will buy from again."
- dale, June 2014
"I love HOM underwear. The bikinis are hands down the best fit, materials, and quality. This is my third order and I just can't get enough! It is hard to find a skimpy bikini that has enough room in the pouch. Let me know when you get new micros I will be waiting...."
- Ken in Florida, June 2014
"VERY!! fast service and what fantastic underwear"
- ralph, June 2014